Literotica.com
index : members : HeyAll : Biography

Add to favorites

HeyAll
( Click on username to send feedback to member. )
 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
HeyAll's Biography:
Gender: Male
Age: 33 to 40
Weight: No Answer
Height: No Answer
Location: Here and there.
Orientation: Straight
Interested In: Nothing
Status: No Answer
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fetishes: A little bit of everything.
Pets: None
User Number: 992050
Member Since: June 24, 2008
Last Modified: September 19, 2018
HeyAll
Some words from HeyAll:

~~ New Stories ~~

Dinner Party Sex-Object (lesbian)

Ass is Now In Session (anal)

Client Satisfaction: Deepthroat (bdsm)

~~ Upcoming Stories ~~

October 3 Wednesday (lesbian)

October 7 Sunday (brother/sister)

October 15 Monday (group sex)

October 21 Sunday (mother/son)

November 2 Friday (mother/son)

November 12 Monday (lesbian)

November 19 Monday (group sex)

November 25 Sunday (brother/sister)

December 7 Friday (anal)

December 26 Wednesday (mother/son)

***

HeyAllStories@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/HeyAllStories

Thanks for reading.

 BiographySubmissionsFavoritesContact 
If you find any problems with this profile, please report it to the webmaster.
Home |  Story Index |  Webcams |  Adult Toys & Videos |  Bulletin Board